Episode 148

Safe Passage


Safe Passage

Published on September 19, 2019


  • We start with the Opening of Craig Armstrong’s score to Far From the Madding Crowd.
  • Glass Houses no. 13 from Ann Southam.
  • Earring from Julia Wolf.
  • Occam II for Violin from Eliane Radigue.
  • Rearranging Furniture from Gabriel Yared’s score to By the Sea.
  • A bit of Movement II from Martynov, “Come in!” by Vladimir Martynov.


The Memory Palace is a proud member of Radiotopia, a collective of independently owned and operated podcasts.